Board of Directors

Robert Smith

Robert Smith

CTFC Chairperson
Pala Band of Mission Indians, Chairperson

Maryann McGovern

Maryann McGovran

CTFC Vice-Chairperson North Fork Rancheria, Treasurer/Secretary
catalina

Catalina Chacon

CTFC Treasurer
Pechanga Band of Luiseño Indians, Council Member

Tilford Denver

Tilford Denver

CTFC Secretary
Bishop Paiute Tribe,
Chairperson
Virgil Moorehead

Virgil Moorehead

CTFC Board Member
Big Lagoon Rancheria, Chairperson

Glenda Nelson

Glenda Nelson

CTFC Board Member
Estom Yumeka Maidu Tribe of the Enterprise Rancheria, Chairperson

Jeri Lynn Thompson

Jeri Lynn Thompson

CTFC Board Member
Tolowa Dee-ni’ Nation, Secretary

Theresa Sanchez

Teresa Sanchez

CTFC Board Member
Morongo Band of Mission Indians, Council Member

Aimee Jackson

Aimee Jackson

CTFC Board Member
Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake, Council Member

Teresa Cousins

Teresa Cousins

CTFC Board Member
Jamul Indian Village,
Council Member
Sunni-D.-Prof.-Pic

Sunni Dominguez

CTFC Board Member
Iipay Nation of Santa Ysabel, Secretary

Staff

Blair-Kreuzer

Blair Kreuzer, MSW

Policy Director​ blair.kreuzer@caltribalfamilies.org Hoopa Valley Tribe
Delia Sharpe2

Delia M. Sharpe, JD

Geneva Shaw

Geneva Shaw, MSW

Training and Curriculum Development Director geneva.shaw@caltribalfamilies.org Hoopa Valley Tribe
Kimberly Cluff

Kimberly Cluff, JD

Mica-Llerandi

Mica Llerandi, JD

Senior Attorney, Legal and Program Services
mica.llerandi@caltribalfamilies.org

Navajo/Diné

Season-Goodpasture

Season Goodpasture, LMFT

Development Director
season.goodpasture@caltribalfamilies.orgSusanville Indian Rancheria

LawSchoolProfilePic

Michelle Castagne, JD

Law School Graduate, Legal Fellow
michelle.castagne@caltribalfamilies.orgSault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians

Our Team

Laura Svoboda

Our Team

Bonnie Pullen

Director of Finance/Program Operations
bonnie.pullen@caltribalfamilies.org

Hilary-Carpenter

Hilary Carpenter

Engagement Coordinatorhilary.carpenter@caltribalfamilies.orgSusanville Indian Rancheria

Dianna-Heimstadt

Dianna Heimstadt

Tribal Child Welfare Specialistdianna.heimstadt@caltribalfamilies.org

MEMBER TRIBES