Board of Directors

Maryann McGovern

Maryann McGovran

CTFC Chairperson
North Fork Rancheria, Treasurer/Secretary

catalina

Catalina Chacon

CTFC Vice-Chairperson  Pechanga Band of Luiseño Indians, Council Member

Glenda-Nelson

Glenda Nelson

  CTFC Treasurer   Estom Yumeka Maidu Tribe of the Enterprise Rancheria, Chairperson

Our Team

Tina Meza

CTFC Board Secretary
Jamul Indian Village
Councilmember

Theresa Sanchez

Teresa Sanchez

CTFC Board Member
Morongo Band of Mission Indians, Council Member

img_4862_retv2_cropped

Sherry Treppa

CTFC Board Member
Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake, Chairperson

Wilton Rancheria Headshots 2021

Jesus Tarango

CTFC Board Member
Wilton Rancheria, Chairperson

615939915257_592_226_previewhtmlclipboarditem_thum

Thomas Tortez, Jr.

CTFC Board Member
Torres Martinez Desert Cahuilla, Chairperson

Christina Albitre

Christina Albitre

CTFC Board Member
Tejon Indian Tribe, Councilmember

Alyssa Gray

Alyssa Lauture

CTFC Board Member
Santa Rosa Band of
Cahuilla Indians,
Councilmember

Joseph Linton Headshot 2024

Joseph Linton

CTFC Board Member
Rincon Band of Luiseño Indians,
Vice Chairperson

Our Team

Dorothy Wait

CTFC Board Member
Tolowa Dee-ni' Nation,
Councilmember

Meryl Picard

Meryl Picard

CTFC Board Member
Bishop Paiute Tribe,
Chairperson

Daniel Valdez

Daniel Valdez

CTFC Board Member
Soboba Band of Luiseño Indians, Sergeant of Arms

Staff

blair-kreuzer

Blair Kreuzer, MSW

Co-Executive Director blair.kreuzer@caltribalfamilies.org Hoopa Valley Tribe
blanket pic

Michelle Castagne, JD

Co-Executive Director
michelle.castagne@caltribalfamilies.orgSault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians

Geneva Shaw

Geneva Shaw, MSW

Training and Curriculum Development Director geneva.shaw@caltribalfamilies.org Hoopa Valley Tribe
Kimberly Cluff

Kimberly Cluff, JD

J Diamond Headshot

Jhette Diamond

S Wadw Photo

Shunya Wade

Staff Attorney
Shunya.wade@caltribalfamilies.orgMuscogee

Laura Svoboda

Laura Svoboda

Dianna-Heimstadt

Dianna Bond

Breanna-Bollig—head-shot

Breanna Bollig

Equal Justice Works Fellow
breanna.bollig@caltribalfamilies.org

Headshot L Cummings

Lindsey Allred-Cummings

Legal Administration and Programs Coordinator lindsey.cummings@caltribalfamilies.org

MEMBER TRIBES